Prism Stalker #1

Prism Stalker For fans of Octavia Butler Sailor Moon and the biopunk horror of David Cronenberg comes PRISM STALKER an ongoing sci fi adventure series by SLOANE LEONG Vep is a young refugee raised away from her

  • Title: Prism Stalker #1
  • Author: Sloane Leong Darius Ou
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 170
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • For fans of Octavia Butler, Sailor Moon, and the biopunk horror of David Cronenberg comes PRISM STALKER, an ongoing sci fi adventure series by SLOANE LEONG Vep is a young refugee raised away from her devastated home planet as an indentured citizen in a foreign colony She works tirelessly for her insectoid hosts, but there is no exit in sight in this viscous, dripping citFor fans of Octavia Butler, Sailor Moon, and the biopunk horror of David Cronenberg comes PRISM STALKER, an ongoing sci fi adventure series by SLOANE LEONG Vep is a young refugee raised away from her devastated home planet as an indentured citizen in a foreign colony She works tirelessly for her insectoid hosts, but there is no exit in sight in this viscous, dripping citynest The eye of opportunity is closing Her duty is to her family and her siblings, but what can she do for them here The answer appears faster than she is ready for.

    One thought on “Prism Stalker #1”

    1. Ok, I think I put this on my pull list because the Sailor Moon referens, but after reading I have no idea what so ever what Image means with that, or Cronenberg for that matter. 😊But who cares. After my first read all I can say, I have nooo idea what is going on, but it’s beautiful! The art is amazing, and the tone and story is almost poetic.Still sort of clueless, but I will definitely pick up issue 2!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *