Cat Wishes

Cat Wishes In this playfully subversive fairytale perfect for fans of Jon Klassen the ever skeptical Cat learns that wishes can come true just not always in the ways we expect At turns sly and sweet this clev

  • Title: Cat Wishes
  • Author: Calista Brill Kenard Pak
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 185
  • Format: Hardcover
  • In this playfully subversive fairytale, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, the ever skeptical Cat learns that wishes can come true just not always in the ways we expect At turns sly and sweet, this clever story about friendship will leave no doubt that true magic lies in our connections with others, not just the wishes we make There s no such thing as a wish Or is there In this playfully subversive fairytale, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, the ever skeptical Cat learns that wishes can come true just not always in the ways we expect At turns sly and sweet, this clever story about friendship will leave no doubt that true magic lies in our connections with others, not just the wishes we make There s no such thing as a wish Or is there In this playful fairy tale, ever skeptical Cat learns that wishes can come true and not always in the ways we expect After all, true magic lies in our connections with others, not just in the wishes we make.

    One thought on “Cat Wishes”

    1. Pak's illustrations are a delight when telling this fable like story of a cat that is granted 3 wishes…a fish, a house

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *