Shadow of the Lizard - Part 1 (First Book of Land of Enchantment Series)

Shadow of the Lizard Part First Book of Land of Enchantment Series For fans of THE X FILES FRINGE and JURASSIC PARK comes the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT a thrilling new series from award winning filmmaker and author Randy Nargi which combines action adventure unexplaine

  • Title: Shadow of the Lizard - Part 1 (First Book of Land of Enchantment Series)
  • Author: Randy Nargi
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 203
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • For fans of THE X FILES, FRINGE, and JURASSIC PARK comes the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT a thrilling new series from award winning filmmaker and author Randy Nargi which combines action, adventure, unexplained phenomena, and cutting edge science This is a great, fast read the first installment in what promises to be a very cool thriller sci fi series Nargi s characters are wellFor fans of THE X FILES, FRINGE, and JURASSIC PARK comes the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT a thrilling new series from award winning filmmaker and author Randy Nargi which combines action, adventure, unexplained phenomena, and cutting edge science This is a great, fast read the first installment in what promises to be a very cool thriller sci fi series Nargi s characters are well drawn, and the setting a desert mountain wilderness near Albuquerque, New Mexico forms the perfect backdrop as tension builds and mayhem ensues What s lurking in the crags and recesses of the Sandia Peak Wilderness The military s involved, but the investigation is hush hush Secretive The mystery deepens with each succeeding page, and I want to know Can t wait for the next installments Ken Bennett, author of THE GAIA WARS series An intriguing tale of mystery and monsters in the Land of Enchantment I m hooked already Benjamin Radford, author of SCIENTIFIC PARANORMAL INVESTIGATION and TRACKING THE CHUPACABRAOverview When two teenagers go on a romantic hike in Albuquerque s Sandia Mountains, they encounter terror beyond imagination and set in motion a dangerous and unforeseeable chain of events.Episode 1 of the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT series titled SHADOW OF THE LIZARD is written in the tradition of the great pulp stories of the 1930s and 1940s SHADOW OF THE LIZARD will be published in four 10,000 word installments, with one part released each week starting December 1.If you enjoy the fiction of James Rollins, Douglas Preston, Michael Crichton, Matthew Reilly, or J.A Konrath, check out the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT series.

    One thought on “Shadow of the Lizard - Part 1 (First Book of Land of Enchantment Series)”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *